• Home
  • Segreteria sede regionale
10945051_10152789947033580_4218232836349103605_n

Segreteria sede regionale

SEDE AIS ABRUZZO
c/o HOTEL VILLA MARIA & SPA
Contrada Pretaro
66023 Francavilla al mare (CH)

Tel. 085.4503074
Aperto lun gio e ven ore 16:00-19:00   mar e mer ore 9:00-12:00

info@aisabruzzo.it

Vice Presidente Luca Panunzio tel.339.2396906 delegazione.pescara@aisabruzzo.it
Resp.Rapp. Ist. Gaudenzio D'Angelo tel. 0871.70296 gaudenziosomm@libero.it
Consigl. Naz. Manuela Cornelii tel.339.7671089 manuela.cornelii@email.it
Resp. Servizi Simone Malandra tel.340.1763995 simone303@gmail.com
Consigliere Duilio Fabbiani tel.3293254264 fabbiani.duilio@alice.it
Consigliere Alberta Orlandi tel.328.7580124 alberta.orlandi@tiscali.it
Revisore leg. Giuseppe Cetrullo tel.335.6159653 cetrullo@gmail.com
Revisore leg. Cristiano Marangoni tel.329.4433002 crmarangoni@gmail.com
Revisore leg. Alessio De Luca tel.320.0633421 delucalessio@gmail.com
Segreteria Reg. Sabrina Blasioli tel.085.4503074 sabrina.blasioli@aisabruzzo.it